New Year, New You – Eat Healthier With Your Food Slicer!

Keep up your new year’s resolution of eating healthy, easily! Check out these great new healthy recipes for 2012.  Eating more fruits and veggies is a big part of bettering your diet.  Food slicers are the perfect kitchen tool to help you slice up fruits and vegetables fast for quick and nutritious eating.  The Slice O Matic is a light weight food slicer that will cut and julienne your food in a breeze! Find out where you can get your own Slice O Matic food slicer here!

3 Responses to New Year, New You – Eat Healthier With Your Food Slicer!

  1. Pat says:

    I am having a hard time to use the julienne blade. I have it in right but, when I tried to cut a potato it wouldn’t work. Do I have to cut the potato a certain way? Anyone else have this problem? Pat

  2. Jeanne says:

    Have received my slice-o-matic and watched the instruction video, but whatever I try to slice does not feed into the blade. What am I doing wrong?

  3. I bought a sliceomatic and I have been trying to find the cookbook that is supposed to be online, but I cannot find it. Please let me know how I can get this book.

    Joyce Korzan jmkrn1933@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

